Name 5 racecourses without the letters R A C E in them UK only

There are 4 UK race courses without the letters r, a, c or e in their name: Goodwood, Huntingdon, Ludlow and Plumpton. Also an Ireland one: Sligo
Updated on Friday, February 03 2012 at 07:58PM GMT
Collections: plumptonrace trackgoodwoodsligoludlow